Lilyhammer Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Lilyhammer (2012) Soundtrack

Lilyhammer was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sunshine of Your Love by Cream, Epic Scrap Metal by Øystein Greni, G Flat Road by Aunt Mary, Girl in Oslo by Øystein Greni. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sunshine of your love

Cream: performer
Eric Clapton: writer
Jack Bruce: writer
Pete Brown: writer

Epic scrap metal

Øystein Greni: writer

G flat road

Aunt Mary: performer
Svein Gundersen: writer

Girl in oslo

Øystein Greni: writer

My-my kind of girl

The Ramones: performer
Joey Ramone: writer

Stop your wishful thinking

Aunt Mary: performer, writer

Popular movies...