+1 Soundtrack (2013) OST

+1 was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Turn It Up by Amp Live feat. Mickey Factz, The Band by NotControlled, Jezebel by Two Hours Traffic, Jerk It by Thunderheist. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Turn it up

Mark Williams: writer
play soundtrack

The band

NotControlled: performer
Nikolay Bykov: writer
play soundtrack


Two Hours Traffic: performer
Liam Corcoran: writer
Derek Ellis: writer
Alec O'Hanley: writer
Joel Blaskett: writer
play soundtrack

Jerk it

Thunderheist: performer
Graham Bertie: writer
play soundtrack

I need you (breach mix)

DJ Cra$y: performer
Breach: performer
Ben Westbeech: writer
play soundtrack

Future again (win win club mix)

Win Win: performer
Alex Epton: writer
Ryan Sciano: writer
play soundtrack

Fractured sense of mischief

Ben Grosse: performer
Michael Tuller: performer
play soundtrack

Can you feel it

Acetronik: performer
Barnett Lobel: writer
play soundtrack


Bachelorette: performer
Annabel Alpers: writer
play soundtrack

Another likely story

Au Revoir Simone: performer

Boom ha

Michael Grimes: writer
Peter Emes: writer
Mandeep Ubhi: writer

Ccut up

Duchess Says: performer
Simon Besré: writer

Grenade on the flo

Cutta C: performer
Cecil Stratford: writer

Lol & pop (feat. blaya)

Buraka Som Sistema: performer
J.Barbosa: writer
Rui Pité: writer
Andro Carvalho: writer
Kalaf Angelo: writer
Karla Rodrigues: writer


Inpetto: performer
Morgan Page: writer, performer
Dirk Duderstadt: writer


Custom: performer
Duane Lavoid: writer

Under the sun

Michael Hampton: performer

We party (exo crowd remix)

H. Michelle: performer
Gordon McGinnis: writer

Yellow fields

Michael Hampton: performer

Related movies...