22 Jump Street Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen 22 Jump Street (2014) Soundtrack

22 Jump Street was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Work Hard, Play Hard by Wiz Khalifa, Turn Down For What by DJ Snake, Too Hard by Kurt Vile, Rattle by Bingo Players. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Work hard, play hard

Wiz Khalifa: performer, writer
Benjamin Levin: writer
Mikkel Eriksen: writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
Tor Hermansen: writer
Cameron Thomaz: writer
Benny Blanco: writer
play soundtrack

Turn down for what

DJ Snake: writer, performer
William Grigahcine: writer, performer
Lil Jon: writer, performer
Martin Bresso: writer
play soundtrack

Too hard

Kurt Vile: performer
play soundtrack


Bingo Players: performer
Paul C. Baumer: writer
play soundtrack


Cash Cash: performer
play soundtrack

Nrg (skrillex, kill the noise, milo & otis remix)

Duck Sauce: performer
A-Trak: writer
Chip Halstead: writer
Janis Tunnell: writer
play soundtrack

Models and bottles

Blind Scuba Divers: performer
Jonathan Keyes: writer
Samuel PK Smith: writer
David Brook: writer
Matthew Steeper: writer
play soundtrack

Missing you

John Waite: writer, performer
Mark Leonard: writer
Chas Sandford: writer
play soundtrack

Midnight city

M83: performer
Morgan Kibby: writer
play soundtrack

Live forever

Jordan Houston: writer, performer
Travis Barker: writer, performer
Aimee Allen: writer
Kevin Bivona: writer
play soundtrack


Creed: performer
Scott Stapp: writer
Mark Tremonti: writer
play soundtrack


Steve Aoki: performer, writer
Steve Bays: writer, performer
Diplo: performer, writer
Thomas Pentz: writer
play soundtrack

Check my steezo

Blind Scuba Divers: performer
Ricky Luna: writer
Jonathan Keyes: writer
Samuel PK Smith: writer
Max 'Good Luck: writer
play soundtrack

Can't you see

Shermanology: performer
GRX: writer, performer
Johnny Dirne: writer
Andy Shearman: writer
play soundtrack

Boy oh boy

GTA: performer
Diplo: performer, writer
Thomas Pentz: writer
Julio Mejia: writer
play soundtrack


DJ Assault: writer, performer
Craig Adams: writer
play soundtrack


Kairo Kingdom: performer
Dominik Felsman: writer
Frank Elrich: writer
play soundtrack


Wallpaper.: performer
Wallpaper: performer
Eric Frederic: writer

22 jump street (theme from the motion picture)

Angel Haze: performer
Ludacris: performer
Liam Sternberg: writer
Jacob Plant: producer

Animal house

RYU: performer
Colton Fisher: writer
Cheapshot: writer
Ryan Maginn: writer

Darkness into day

Bangerz: performer
The Bangerz: performer
Colton Fisher: writer
Cheapshot: writer
Mansa Wakili: writer
Michael Mayeda: writer

Drop girl

Ice Cube: writer, performer
Stefan Gordy: writer, performer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer
Sylvia Robinson: writer
2 Chainz: writer
Albert Goodman: writer
Harry Ray: writer
O'Shea Jackson: writer
Tauheed Epps: writer

Express yourself

Diplo: writer, performer
Thomas Pentz: writer
Nickesse Toney: writer

Hot girls (to the floor)

Kovas: writer, performer

I own it

Angel Haze: writer, performer
Autumn Rowe: writer
Andrew Wallace: writer

Kiss me once more

Richard Geere: performer

Last of us

Bangerz: performer
Michael Mayeda: writer

Ttu (too turnt up)

Waka Flocka Flame: writer, performer
Josh Young: writer
Curt Cameruci: writer


Matthew Koma: performer, writer
Tiësto: writer, performer
Matthew Bair: writer
Tijs Verwest: writer
Nicholas Audino: writer
Lewis Hughes: writer

Related movies...