Aambala Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Aambala (2015) Soundtrack

Aambala was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Vaa Vaa Vaa Vannila by Mohit Chauhan, Madras to Madurai by Maria Roe Vincent, Aye Aye Aye by Hiphop Tamizha Adhi, Inbam Pongum Vennila by Hiphop Tamizha Adhi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Vaa vaa vaa vannila

Mohit Chauhan: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Madras to madurai

Maria Roe Vincent: performer
Kailash Kher: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, producer

Aye aye aye

Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, producer, performer

Inbam pongum vennila

Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: producer, performer, writer


Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: performer, producer, writer

Yaarenna sonnalum

Andony Dasan: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: producer, writer

Related movies...