Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked (2011) Soundtrack

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are PARTY ROCK ANTHEM by LMFAO, HELLO by Dragonette, AIN'T NO STOPPIN' US NOW by Gene McFadden, BAD ROMANCE by RedOne. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Party rock anthem

LMFAO: performer
Stefan Gordy: writer
Skyler Gordy: writer
Peter Schroeder: writer
David Listenbee: writer
play soundtrack


Dragonette: performer
Martin Solveig: performer, writer
Martina Sorbara: writer

Ain't no stoppin' us now

Gene McFadden: writer
John Whitehead: writer
Jerry Cohen: writer

Bad romance

RedOne: writer
Lady Gaga: writer

Born this way

Lady Gaga: writer
Paul Blair: writer


Enrique Garcia: writer


Katy Perry: writer
Ester Dean: writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
Sandy Wilhelm: writer
Sandy Vee: writer

Hanging tooth

Dan DiPrima: performer

Real wild child

Johnny O'Keefe: writer
Johnny Greenan: writer
Dave Owen: writer


Ed Cobb: writer
J.R. Rotem: writer
Evan Bogart: writer

Say hey

Michael Franti: writer
Carl Young: writer


Anthony Dent: writer
Mathew Knowles: writer


Pink: writer
Tim Armstrong: writer


Kathy Valentine: writer
Jane Wiedlin: writer

We have arrived

Chris Classic: performer
Ali Dee: writer
Julian Davis: writer
Michael Klein: writer
Rachel Rickert: writer

We no speak americano

Renato Carosone: writer
Nicola Salerno: writer

Whip my hair

Ronald Jackson: writer

Popular movies...