Ano ba iyan? Soundtrack (1992) OST

Listen Ano ba iyan? (1992) Soundtrack

Ano ba iyan? was released in the year 1992, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ano ba yan by Francis Magalona, Gusto Kita by Ogie Alcasid, Mga Praning by Francis Magalona, Over And Over by Melissa Gibbs. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ano ba yan

Francis Magalona: performer
Vic Sotto: performer
Michael V.: writer, performer
Ogie Alcasid: performer

Gusto kita

Ogie Alcasid: writer, performer

Mga praning

Francis Magalona: writer, performer

Over and over

Melissa Gibbs: performer


Michael V.: performer

Popular movies...