Boy Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Boy (2010) Soundtrack

Boy was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Forget It by The Phoenix Foundation, Flock of Hearts by The Phoenix Foundation, E Te Atua by Georgina Kingi), Here We Are by The Phoenix Foundation. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Forget it

play soundtrack

Flock of hearts


E te atua

Georgina Kingi): music arranger

Here we are


Hine e hine


One million rainbows


Out on the street

Alastair Riddell: performer


R Makarau): music arranger

Pass the dutchie

Musical Youth: performer

Popular movies...