Catfish: The TV Show Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Catfish: The TV Show (2012) Soundtrack

Catfish: The TV Show was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Will 'The Thrill' by Cayucas, How Are You? by Soko, Bring Good News by Carter Mangan Jr., Fear by James Panepinto. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Will 'the thrill'

Cayucas: performer
play soundtrack

How are you?

Soko: performer

Bring good news



James Panepinto: writer

Pretty people

Michael Trapp: writer

Secrets and lies

Rinat Arinos: writer, performer

Wildest dreams ft. marissa braun

Chris Arena: writer, performer

Related movies...