Eye of the Dolphin Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Eye of the Dolphin (2006) Soundtrack

Eye of the Dolphin was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are The One Who Knows by Dar Williams, Bahama Blue by Tim Jones, Catch Da Krab by Elon Moxey, Morning Glory by Tim Jones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The one who knows

Dar Williams: performer

Bahama blue

Tim Jones: performer

Catch da krab

Elon Moxey: writer, performer
Deborah Outten: writer

Morning glory

Tim Jones: performer

Oh my andros

Elon Moxey: performer, writer
Deborah Outten: writer

Related movies...