Flaming Feather Soundtrack (1952) OST

Listen Flaming Feather (1952) Soundtrack

Flaming Feather was released in the year 1952, some songs of the official soundtrack are Adios Mariquita Linda by Marcos Jimenez Sotelo, Darling Nelly Gray by Benjamin Russell Hanby, He Met Her On The Prairie by Leo Robin, Listen to the Mocking Bird by Richard Milburn. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Adios mariquita linda


Darling nelly gray

Paul Sawtell: music arranger

He met her on the prairie

Leo Robin: writer
Ralph Rainger: writer

Listen to the mocking bird

Richard Milburn: writer
Septimus Winner: writer
Paul Sawtell: music arranger

No ring on her finger

Frank Loesser: writer
Manning Sherwin: writer

Ring de banjo

Stephen Foster: writer

Ring, ring de banjo

Stephen Foster: writer

Sweet betsy from pike

Paul Sawtell: music arranger

Popular movies...