LaMB Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen LaMB (2009) Soundtrack

LaMB was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Summertime by Click Five, I Can Wait Forever by Simple Plan, Destruction by Paul Morrison, Infinity In Your Hand by Paul Morrison. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Click Five: performer
play soundtrack

I can wait forever

Simple Plan: performer


Paul Morrison: writer

Infinity in your hand

Paul Morrison: writer

Popular movies...