Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam (2016) Soundtrack

Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sarakka by Amrit, Mora Saiyya (Yeno Mounam) by Shaktisree Gopalan, Mokka Piece by Benny Dayal, Ennodu by Amrit. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Amrit: writer, producer, performer
play soundtrack

Mora saiyya (yeno mounam)

Shaktisree Gopalan: performer
Vijay Prakash: performer
Amrit: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Mokka piece

Benny Dayal: performer
Amrit: producer, writer
play soundtrack


Amrit: producer, writer, performer
Mili Nair: performer

Maalai nerathu mayakkama

Amrit: producer, writer, performer

The return of love

Amrit: producer

Two opposites

Amrit: producer

Related movies...