Madam Secretary Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Madam Secretary (2014) Soundtrack

Madam Secretary was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are We All Need Saving by Jon McLaughlin, Tribe by Captain DaFeira, Better Than You Thought by Bob Mair, Crazy About You by Bob Mair. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We all need saving

Jon McLaughlin: performer
play soundtrack


Captain DaFeira: performer

Better than you thought

Bob Mair: performer

Crazy about you

Bob Mair: performer

Fire and rain

James Taylor: writer

Hail to the chief

Erich Bergen: performer

Lay your hands on me

The Thompson Twins: performer
Tom Bailey: writer
Alannah Currie: writer
Joe Leeway: writer

Madam secretary end credits theme

Transcenders: writer

Raise me up (feat. chris burke)

Soulplusmind: performer

Savoy swinging

Bob Mair: performer

The longest time

Geoffrey Arend: performer
Bebe Neuwirth: performer
Billy Joel: writer

Transmit to the angels

Related movies...