Pasapalabra Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Pasapalabra (2016) Soundtrack

Pasapalabra was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Soy lo que soy by Sandra Mihanovich, Dime que me quieres by Iván De Pineda, Don't Cry by Guns N, Fiesta by Raffaella Carrà. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Soy lo que soy

Sandra Mihanovich: performer

Dime que me quieres

Iván De Pineda: performer

Don't cry

Guns N: performer, producer
Izzy Stradlin: writer
Axl Rose: writer


Raffaella Carrà: performer

Hasta tinelli y el maipo no paro

Zulma Lobato: performer

The godfather theme

Nino Rota: writer

Popular movies...