Pyro & Klepto Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Pyro & Klepto (2012) Soundtrack

Pyro & Klepto was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Everything is Perfect by Daniel Patrick White, Safe Bet by Sarah Ellquist, The Way by Sarah Ellquist, Wyatt's Theme by Daniel Patrick White. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Everything is perfect

Daniel Patrick White: writer, producer, performer

Safe bet

Sarah Ellquist: writer, performer
Daniel Patrick White: producer, performer, writer

The way

Sarah Ellquist: performer
Daniel Patrick White: performer, producer, writer

Wyatt's theme

Daniel Patrick White: performer, writer, producer

You'll never catch me

Sarah Ellquist: performer, writer
Daniel Patrick White: producer, writer, performer

Popular movies...