Salute Your Shorts Soundtrack (1991) OST

Listen Salute Your Shorts (1991) Soundtrack

Salute Your Shorts was released in the year 1991, some songs of the official soundtrack are A-Hunting We Will Go by Thomas Arne, Anitra's Dance by Edvard Grieg, Barber of Seville Overature by Gioachino Rossini, Infernal Galop by Jacques Offenbach. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

A-hunting we will go

Thomas Arne: writer

Anitra's dance

Edvard Grieg: writer

Barber of seville overature


Infernal galop


La gazza ladra' (a.k.a. 'the thieving magpies


Slavonich march, in b-flat minor, op. 31


Swan lake


Sylvia: pizzicato

Léo Delibes: writer

The barber of seville


Toreador song

Georges Bizet: writer

Waltz of the flowers

Related movies...