Sammy's avonturen 2 Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Sammy's avonturen 2 (2012) Soundtrack

Sammy's avonturen 2 was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are True Believers by Darius Rucker, Tequila by The Champs, Rock Lobster by Ricky Wilson, Rock El Casbah by R. Taha. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

True believers

Darius Rucker: performer, writer
Josh Kear: writer
play soundtrack


The Champs: performer
Chuck Río: performer
play soundtrack

Rock lobster

Ricky Wilson: writer, performer
Cindy Wilson: performer, writer
Keith Strickland: writer, performer
Fred Schneider: performer, writer
Kate Pierson: writer, performer
The B-52's: performer
play soundtrack

Rock el casbah

R. Taha: performer
Adat: performer
T. Headon: performer
J. Strummer: performer
M. Jones: performer
: performer
Rachid Taha: performer, writer
Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
play soundtrack

All along the watchtower

Bob Dylan: writer

Related movies...