Sarabham Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Sarabham (2014) Soundtrack

Sarabham was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sarabham Theme by Rabbit Mac, Pudhidhai Oru Iravu by Britto Michael, Neram by Usha Uthup, Bodhayil Pathal Marum by Britto Michael. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sarabham theme

Rabbit Mac: writer, performer
Psycho Unit: performer, writer
Britto Michael: producer
play soundtrack

Pudhidhai oru iravu

Britto Michael: producer, performer
Andrea Jeremiah: performer
play soundtrack


Usha Uthup: performer
Kurinji Prabha: writer
Britto Michael: producer

Bodhayil pathal marum

Britto Michael: performer, producer
Andony Dasan: performer
Kurinji Prabha: writer

Related movies...