Sleepy Hollow Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Sleepy Hollow (2013) Soundtrack

Sleepy Hollow was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Trainwreck 1979 by Death From Above 1979, Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha) by Cash Cash, Sympathy for the Devil by Tina Guo, On Fire (feat. Roxanne Emery) by Luke Bond. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Trainwreck 1979

play soundtrack

Take me home (feat. bebe rexha)

Cash Cash: performer
play soundtrack

Sympathy for the devil

Tina Guo: performer
The Rolling Stones: performer
Mick Jagger: writer
Keith Richards: writer
play soundtrack

On fire (feat. roxanne emery)

Luke Bond: performer
play soundtrack

Love is the answer

Aloe Blacc: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Zachary Kibbee: performer
play soundtrack

Barnyard blues

play soundtrack

(i'm afraid) the masquerade is over

Marvin Gaye: performer
Allie Wrubel: writer
Herb Magidson: writer

3x a fool

Joe Aukofer: writer, performer

Air on the g string


Boom! boom!

John Lee Hooker: performer


Nicole Beharie: performer
Gnarls Barkley: writer

God bless the child

Billie Holiday: writer, performer


Fleetwood Mac: performer
Bob Welch: writer


Bo Diddley: performer

Main title theme

Brian Tyler: writer

Mr. sandman

The Chordettes: performer
Pat Ballard: writer

Prelude no4

Chopin: writer

Proud mary

Nicole Beharie: performer
Tom Mison: performer
John Fogerty: writer

Sleepy hollow theme

Brian Tyler: writer

The lock hospital

Tom Mison: performer


Frank Sinatra: performer
Cy Coleman: writer
Carolyn Leigh: writer

You are my sunshine

Jimmie Davis: performer, writer

Popular movies...