Soft Lad Soundtrack (2015) OST

Soft Lad was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Monsters by Angus Powell, Around Again by Leon Lopez, Polonaise & Nocturne by Sean Green, Ready by Anjlee Desai. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Angus Powell: performer, writer

Around again

Leon Lopez: writer, performer
Tom Fletcher: producer, writer

Polonaise & nocturne

Sean Green: writer, performer


Anjlee Desai: writer, performer
Jai Amore: writer


Craig Stein: writer, performer
Tom Fletcher: performer


Angus Powell: performer, writer

Related movies...