Sweet Lies Soundtrack (1987) OST

Listen Sweet Lies (1987) Soundtrack

Sweet Lies was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are ZOUK-LA-SE SEL MEDIKAMAN NOU NI by Jacob Desvarieux, SWEET LIES by Robert Palmer, MONOGAMY by Robert Palmer, A.I.E. by Bleu Blanc Rouge. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Zouk-la-se sel medikaman nou ni

Jacob Desvarieux: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Sweet lies

Robert Palmer: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Robert Palmer: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Bleu Blanc Rouge: performer
Daniel Vangarde: writer
Jean Kluger: writer


Sagaie: performer

Laissez laissez

Sagaie: performer

Woke up laughing

Robert Palmer: writer

Popular movies...