The Green Inferno Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Green Inferno (2013) Soundtrack

The Green Inferno was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are I Will by Sky Ferreira, Corre by Joy, Dale Que Dale by Juan Zambrano, Escape from the Green Inferno by DJ Ashba. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

I will

Sky Ferreira: writer, performer


Joy: writer
Joy Huerta: writer

Dale que dale

Juan Zambrano: writer, performer

Escape from the green inferno

DJ Ashba: performer, writer

Forgive me

Byron Isaacs: writer
Konrad Meissner: writer


Ariel Levy Dor: performer, writer

On the town

Ludwig Persik: writer, performer


Le Fits: performer
Ben Riesman: writer

Related movies...