Fixers Soundtracks

Fixers are a five-piece experimental music/psychedelic pop band from Oxford. The band consists of Jack Goldstein, Jason Warner, Christopher Dawson, Roo Bhasin and Michael Thompson and formed in 2009. The debut album, We'll Be the Moon, was released in the United Kingdom on 21 May 2012. The band cites their influences as Brian Wilson, Van Dyke Parks, Kate Bush, Cocteau Twins, Steve Reich, J-Pop and Vanilla Fudge.

Filmography: Fixers songs

Buy Discography: buy discography from amazon

Play Soundtrack Movie/Serie Type Buy song
Crystals Waterloo Road performer
World of Beauty Camp performer
Crystals (Vondelpark Remix) Trap for Cinderella performer