Guy Gross Soundtracks

Guy Gross is a multi award winning Australian film and television composer and founding member of Church Street Studios. With credits such as the Sci Fi Channel's Farscape (1999), the international hit feature, Las aventuras de Priscilla, reina del desierto (1994) and the animated television series for children, Las aventuras de Blinky Bill (1992), Flipper and Dumb Bunnies, Guy's music covers a wide variety of styles.
Read more: Imdb

Filmography: Guy Gross songs

Buy Discography: buy discography from amazon

Play Soundtrack Movie/Serie Type Buy song
   Butterfly Dot and Keeto composer
   Cockroach Dot and Keeto composer
   Country Girls The Black Balloon composer
   Fish 'n' Chips Dot and the Whale composer
   Frog Song Blinky Bill composer
   I've Got You Under My Skin Frauds producer
   It's De-Lovely Frauds producer
   Mandy's Dance A Heartbeat Away performer
   News Theme Knowing performer
   Queen Ant Dot and Keeto composer
   Restaurant Piano Tomorrow, When the War Began performer
   Sarah's Song Sarah composer
   Save the Whale Dot and the Whale composer
   Sleep Bush Baby Sleep Blinky Bill composer
   Together A Heartbeat Away performer
   You and Me Blinky Bill composer