Turnpike Troubadours Soundtracks

Turnpike Troubadours
Turnpike Troubadours is an American Red Dirt group from Oklahoma composed of Evan Felker, R.C. Edwards, Kyle Nix, Ryan Engelman and Gabe Pearson. They are signed to Bossier City Records and have released three studio albums since 2007. Their 2012 album Goodbye Normal Street peaked at number 57 on the Billboard 200.

Filmography: Turnpike Troubadours songs

Buy Discography: buy discography from amazon

Play Soundtrack Movie/Serie Type Buy song
play soundtrack Blue Star Nashville performer
play soundtrack Gin, Smoke, Lies Nashville performer
play soundtrack Diamonds and Gasoline Wind River performer