10 Cent Pistol Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen 10 Cent Pistol (2014) Soundtrack

10 Cent Pistol was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Thick as Thieves by Wool on Wolves, Love is Crimson by Dan Sartain, First Time I See You Again by Patrick Krief, Heads Under Water by Marie-Hélène L. Delorme. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Thick as thieves

Wool on Wolves: performer
Brody Irvine: writer
Thomas Reike: writer
play soundtrack

Love is crimson

Dan Sartain: writer, performer

First time i see you again

Patrick Krief: writer

Heads under water

Marie-Hélène L. Delorme: performer, writer

How does it feel

Andrew Rollins: writer
Jeremy Rubolino: writer


Slugabed: performer

So cold

Code Blue: performer
William Pearce: writer
John Daniels: writer

To be in love again

John Stevens: writer

Walk among cobras part iii

Dan Sartain: performer, writer

Popular movies...