180° South Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen 180° South (2010) Soundtrack

180° South was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are 180 South Instrumental by Mason Jennings, Black Instrumental by Mason Jennings, Broke by Ugly Casanova, Coconut Flakes by Love as Laughter. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

180 south instrumental

Mason Jennings: writer, performer

Black instrumental

Mason Jennings: performer, writer


Ugly Casanova: performer

Coconut flakes

Love as Laughter: performer

Doug's theme

James Mercer: performer


Ugly Casanova: performer

Gravity rides everything

Modest Mouse: performer
Isaac Brock: writer

Here's to now

Ugly Casanova: performer

Hotcha girls

Ugly Casanova: writer

Journey through the past

James Mercer: performer
Neil Young: writer

Lay me down

Ugly Casanova: performer

Lonesome blues

Ugly Casanova: performer


Mason Jennings: performer

Remember the mountain bed

Billy Bragg: performer
Wilco: performer
Woody Guthrie: writer
Jeff Tweedy: writer
Jay Bennett: writer


M. Ward: writer, performer

Rolling sea

Vetiver: performer
Andy Cabic: writer

Spring wind

Jack Johnson: performer

Spring wing

Jack Johnson: performer


Andrew Bird: performer, writer

Ua vii te keee na te hatu (lord's message)

Voix Des Iles: performer

Wai lana

Makohe: performer

Related movies...