2012 Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • 2012 2009 poster

    2012 (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Farewell Atlantis

    AKA german:

    2012 - Das Ende der Welt

    Tags: Ark, Writer, President, Cataclysm, Geologist

    Rating: 5.8/10 from 159906 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen 2012 (2009) Soundtrack

2012 was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Will the Circle Be Unbroken by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Time for Miracles by Adam Lambert, Fades Like a Photograph by Filter, Afreen Afreen by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Will the circle be unbroken

A.P. Carter: writer
Charles Gabriel: writer
play soundtrack

Time for miracles

Adam Lambert: performer
Alain Johannes: writer
Rob Cavallo: producer
play soundtrack

Fades like a photograph

Filter: performer
Richard Patrick: producer, writer
Harald Kloser: writer
Thomas Wanker: writer
play soundtrack

Afreen afreen

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan: performer, writer
Javed Akhtar: writer

Can i call you baby

The Pearls: performer
James Davis: writer

It ain't the end of the world

Harald Kloser: producer, writer
Thomas Wanker: producer, writer


Related movies...