21 Totally Brilliant Brit Stars Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen 21 Totally Brilliant Brit Stars (2014) Soundtrack

21 Totally Brilliant Brit Stars was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are What About Us by Sean Paul, Summer by Calvin Harris, Rolling in the Deep by Adele, Rehab by Amy Winehouse. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

What about us

Sean Paul: performer
The Saturdays: performer
Ollie Jacobs: writer
Philip Jacobs: writer
Camille Purcell: writer
play soundtrack


Calvin Harris: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Rolling in the deep

Adele: performer, writer
Paul Epworth: writer
play soundtrack


Amy Winehouse: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Coldplay: performer
Chris Martin: writer
Guy Berryman: writer
Will Champion: writer
Jon Buckland: writer
Brian Eno: writer
play soundtrack

Never let you down

Rita Ora: performer
Calvin Harris: writer
play soundtrack


Little Mix: performer, writer
Nathan Duvall: writer
play soundtrack

Love me again

John Newman: writer, performer
Steve Booker: writer
play soundtrack

La la la

Naughty Boy: writer, performer
Sam Smith: writer, performer
Shahid Khan: writer, performer
Mustafa Omer: writer
James Napier: writer
play soundtrack

I'm not the only one

Sam Smith: writer, performer
James Napier: writer
play soundtrack


Ella Henderson: performer, writer
Ryan Tedder: writer
Noel Zancanella: writer
play soundtrack


Jessie J: performer, writer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Max Martin: writer
Claude Kelly: writer
Jessica Cornish: writer
Cirkut: writer
play soundtrack

Crazy stupid love

Cheryl: performer
Tinie Tempah: performer, writer
Wayne Wilkins: writer
Katelyn Tarver: writer
Heidi Rojas: writer
play soundtrack

Blame it on me

George Ezra: writer, performer
Joel Pott: writer

Waiting all night

Ella Eyre: performer
Rudimental: writer, performer
Jonny Harris: writer

Popular movies...