42 Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen 42 (2013) Soundtrack

42 was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Shame On You by Spade Cooley, Move It On Over by Hank Williams, Moon Glow by Artie Shaw, Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) by Camarata. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Shame on you

Spade Cooley: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Move it on over

Hank Williams: performer
play soundtrack

Moon glow

Artie Shaw: performer
Edgar De Lange: writer
Irving Mills: writer
Will Hudson: writer
play soundtrack

Lover man (oh, where can you be?)

Camarata: performer
Billie Holiday: performer
Roger Ramirez: writer
Jimmy Sherman: writer
play soundtrack

I'm gonna move to the outskirts of town

The Tympany Five: performer
Louis Jordan: performer
play soundtrack

Don't get around much anymore

Duke Ellington: writer, performer
Bob Russell: writer
play soundtrack

Did you see jackie robinson hit that ball?

Count Basie: performer
Buddy Johnson: writer
play soundtrack

Begin the beguine

Melora Hardin: performer
Cole Porter: writer
play soundtrack

Be honest with me

Gene Autry: writer, performer
Fred Rose: writer

Good rockin' tonight

Roy Brown: writer



Moonlight memories

Tom McGowan: writer


Ernesto Lecuona: writer

Rose of tralee


Star spangled banner


Straighten up and fly right

The King Cole Trio: performer
Nat 'King: writer
Irving Mills: writer

Take me out to the ballgame

Jack Norworth: writer

The ball game

Sister Wynona Carr: performer

The sidewalks of new york

Charles Lawlor: writer

The star spangled banner

Thomas Helgeland: performer

Popular movies...