A Dirty Shame Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • A Dirty Shame 2004 poster

    A dirty shame (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Los sexoadictos

    Tags: Sex, Sex Addict, Lust, Exhibitionist, Neuter

    Rating: 5.0/10 from 8448 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen A Dirty Shame (2004) Soundtrack

A Dirty Shame was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Hokey Pokey by Jo Ann Greer, The End by Earl Grant, The Bible Tells Me So by Don Cornell, Tell Me A Story by Frankie Laine. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The hokey pokey

Jo Ann Greer: performer
The Skyliners: performer
Ray Anthony: performer
play soundtrack

The end

Earl Grant: performer
Sidney Jacobson: writer
James Krondes: writer
play soundtrack

The bible tells me so

Don Cornell: performer
Dale Evans: writer
play soundtrack

Tell me a story

Frankie Laine: performer
Jimmy Boyd: performer
Terry Gilkyson: writer
play soundtrack

Red hot

Billy Lee Riley: performer
play soundtrack

Pop up song

Ruth Wallis: performer, writer
play soundtrack

On top of spaghetti

Tom Glazer: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Makin' out

Jody Reynolds: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Let's go sexin'

James Intveld: performer
play soundtrack


Sonny Burgess: performer, writer
Jack Clement: writer
Billy Lee Riley: writer
play soundtrack

I'm on fire

Jerry Lee Lewis: performer
Bob Feldman: writer
Jerry Goldstein: writer
play soundtrack

Eager beaver baby

Johnny Burnette: performer
Bob Thiele: writer
Ruth Roberts: writer
Bill Katz: writer
play soundtrack

Black tarantula

Jody Reynolds: performer, writer

(baby let me) bang your box

Teddy McRae: writer

Baby scratch my back

James Moore: writer

Boobs a lot

Steve Weber: writer

Captain chipmunk

The Chipmunks: performer
Janice Karman: writer

Goo-goo dada

The Carlisles: performer

Hello darling

Chris Marshall: performer, writer


Richard Foos: writer

I need your lovin'

Clarence Lewis: writer
Bobby Robinson: writer

Itchy twitchy spot

Don Von Tress: writer


Screamin: performer, writer

Open up your heart (and let the sunshine in)

Stuart Hamblen: writer

Smokey the bear

Jack Rollins: writer
Steve Nelson: writer


David Raksin: writer

Teddy bears on parade

Peter Pan Players: performer
Orchestra: performer
Adelmo Melecci: writer

The backwards alphabet

Soupy Sales: performer
Moose Charlap: writer
Elsie Simmons: writer

The i-95 asshole song

August Campbell: writer, performer

The pussy cat song

Joe Skidmore: writer

Tony's got hot nuts

Faye Richmonde: performer
Joe Davis: writer

Related movies...