A Mouse Divided Soundtrack (1953) OST

  • A mouse divided (1953) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Drunken Stork, Stork, Walla Walla Washington, Drunkenness

    Rating: 7.6/10 from 106 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen A Mouse Divided (1953) Soundtrack

A Mouse Divided was released in the year 1953, some songs of the official soundtrack are A Cup of Coffee, a Sandwich and You by Joseph Meyer, Apple Blossoms and Chapel Bells by Walter Kent, Brahms' Lullaby by Johannes Brahms, Charleston by James P. Johnson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

A cup of coffee, a sandwich and you

Joseph Meyer: composer

Apple blossoms and chapel bells

Walter Kent: composer
Al Hoffman: composer
Mann Curtis: composer

Brahms' lullaby

Johannes Brahms: composer


James P. Johnson: composer

Home sweet home

H.R. Bishop: composer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer

Pretty baby

Egbert Van Alstyne: composer
Tony Jackson: composer

Rock-a-bye baby

Effie I. Canning: composer

That wonderful mother of mine

Walter Goodwin: composer

While strolling through the park one day

Ed Haley: composer


Alphons Czibulka: composer

Related movies...