A Summer Without Boys Soundtrack (1973) OST

Listen A Summer Without Boys (1973) Soundtrack

A Summer Without Boys was released in the year 1973, some songs of the official soundtrack are Our Love Affair by Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra, Oh Johnny by The Andrews Sisters, Embraceable You by Helen O'Connell, Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree by The Andrews Sisters. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Our love affair

Arthur Freed: writer
Roger Edens: writer
play soundtrack

Oh johnny

The Andrews Sisters: performer
Abe Olman: writer
Ed Rose: writer
play soundtrack

Embraceable you

Helen O'Connell: performer
George Gershwin: writer
Ira Gershwin: writer
play soundtrack

Don't sit under the apple tree

The Andrews Sisters: performer
Sam H. Stept: writer
Lew Brown: writer
Charles Tobias: writer

American patrol

Jerry Gray: music arranger, writer
F.W. Meacham: writer

Deep purple

Peter De Rose: writer

Goodnight sweetheart

Ray Noble: writer
Rudy Vallee: writer
Jimmy Campbell: writer

I'll be seeing you

Irving Kahal: writer
Sammy Fain: writer

I'm forever blowing bubbles

John W. Kellette: composer
Jaan Kenbrovin: composer

Li'l brown jug

Joseph Winner: writer
Bill Finegan: writer, music arranger

Sentimental journey

Les Brown: writer
Ben Homer: writer
Bud Green: writer

Sing, sing, sing

Louis Prima: writer

Sunrise serenade

Frankie Carle: writer

When the lights go on again all over the world

Helen O'Connell: performer
Bennie Benjamin: writer
Sol Marcus: writer
Eddie Seiler: writer

Popular movies...