Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 2016 poster

    Absolutely fabulous: the movie (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA german:

    Absolutely Fabulous: Der Film

    Tags: drinking, alcohol, older women, british, england

    Rating: 5.8/10 from 1429 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (2016) Soundtrack

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Where Do You Go To (My Lovely) by Peter Sarstedt, Uptight Downtown by La Roux, This Wheel's on Fire by Kylie Minogue, Sexotheque by La Roux. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Where do you go to (my lovely)

Peter Sarstedt: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Uptight downtown

La Roux: performer
Ben Langmaid: writer
Elly Jackson: writer
Ian Sherwin: writer
play soundtrack

This wheel's on fire

Kylie Minogue: performer
Bob Dylan: writer
Richard Stannard: producer
Rick Danko: writer
Ash Howes: producer
Biff: producer
play soundtrack


La Roux: performer
Ben Langmaid: writer
Elly Jackson: writer
Ian Sherwin: writer
play soundtrack

Macarthur park

Nancy Sinatra: performer
Jimmy Webb: writer
play soundtrack

Last dance

Donna Summer: performer
Paul Jabara: writer
play soundtrack


Formation: performer
play soundtrack

Get ugly

Jason Derulo: writer, performer
Jason Evigan: writer
Sean Douglas: writer
Ricky Reed: writer
play soundtrack

Can't get enough of myself

Santigold: performer, writer
Patrik Berger: writer
play soundtrack

C'est si bon

Henri Rene: performer
Eartha Kitt: performer
Henri Betti: composer
André Hornez: writer
Jerry Seelen: writer
play soundtrack

Boum !

Charles Trenet: writer, performer, composer
play soundtrack


Charles Trenet: composer, performer, writer
Raoul Breton: writer
play soundtrack

Bird on the wire

Leonard Cohen: performer, writer

At seventeen

Julia Sawalha: performer
Janis Ian: writer

Big spender

Jane Horrocks: performer
Cy Coleman: writer
Dorothy Fields: writer

Jah jah (original mix)

Deficio: performer
Lindberg: performer
Copyright Control: performer

Le jeu du téléphone

Lucky Blondo: performer
Andre Salvet: writer
Sid Ramin: writer
Anthony Velona: writer

Poison arrow

La Voix: performer
Martin Fry: writer
Mark White: writer

Telephone song

Rowland Rivron: performer
Paul Cuddeford: performer
Rod Melvin: performer, writer

Tout pour moi

Françoise Hardy: writer, performer
Roger Samyn: writer

Walking down the road

Edina Monsoon: writer, performer

Related movies...