ACAB - All Cops Are Bastards Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen ACAB - All Cops Are Bastards (2012) Soundtrack

ACAB - All Cops Are Bastards was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Where Is My Mind? by Pixies, Snow by The Chemical Brothers, Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes, Police On My Back by The Clash. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Where is my mind?

Pixies: performer
Frank Black: writer
play soundtrack


Tom Rowlands: writer
Ed Simons: writer
play soundtrack

Seven nation army

The White Stripes: performer
Jack White: writer
play soundtrack

Police on my back

The Clash: performer
Eddy Grant: writer
play soundtrack

New dawn fades

Joy Division: performer
Peter Hook: writer
Bernard Sumner: writer
Stephen Morris: writer
Ian Curtis: writer
play soundtrack

Club foot

Kasabian: performer
Sergio Pizzorno: writer
play soundtrack

Chinese festival

Lee Chu Kiong: performer, writer

All cops are bastards (a.c.a.b.)

Malnatt: performer
G. Hitchcock: writer
G. Hodges: writer
J. Jacobs: writer
T. McCourt: writer
S. Pear: writer

Bambo chimbambo

Pepe Pereira: performer, writer

Jolly good

Dick Walter: performer, writer

My chosen one

Arshaq Farhaan: writer, performer
Usef Ahmadi: performer, writer

News agenda

Vessey Oliver: performer, writer
Oliver Vessey: writer

One to one

Dick Walter: performer, writer

Our day today

Paul Pritchard: performer, writer

Zona roja

Igor Alejandro Romero: performer, writer

Related movies...