Accepted Soundtrack (2006) OST

  • Accepted 2006 poster

    Accepted (2006) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Accepted (Admitido)

    AKA french:

    Admis à tous prix

    AKA german:

    S.H.I.T. - Die Highschool GmbH

    AKA italian:


    Tags: College, Student, Education, Hospital, High School

    Rating: 6.4/10 from 63879 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Accepted (2006) Soundtrack

Accepted was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Where Do I Begin by The Chemical Brothers, U-Mass by Pixies, To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) by Ryan Adams, TKO by Le Tigre. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Where do i begin

Tom Rowlands: writer
Ed Simons: writer
play soundtrack


Pixies: performer
Frank Black: writer
play soundtrack

To be young (is to be sad, is to be high)

Ryan Adams: writer, performer
David Rawlings: writer
play soundtrack


Le Tigre: writer, performer
play soundtrack

The hives - declare guerre nucleaire

The Hives: performer
Nicholaus Arson: writer
play soundtrack

Sherman's way

David Schommer: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Let the drummer kick

Citizen Cope: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Green Day: performer
Weezer: performer
Rivers Cuomo: writer
Tre Cool: writer
Mike Dirnt: writer
play soundtrack

Gravity rides everything

Modest Mouse: performer
Eric Judy: writer
Isaac Brock: writer
Jeremiah Green: writer
play soundtrack

Eleanor rigby

David Schommer: performer
John Lennon: writer
Paul McCartney: writer
play soundtrack

Don't you forget about me

David Schommer: performer
Keith Forsey: writer
Steve Schiff: writer
play soundtrack

Don't stop

Fleetwood Mac: performer
Christine McVie: writer
play soundtrack

Close to me

The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer

Blitzkrieg bop

Justin Long: performer
Joey Ramone: writer
Tommy Ramone: writer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
Johnny Ramone: writer
Todd Homme: producer

Bole 2 harlem

David Schommer: writer

I'm better

Scott Thomas: performer, writer

Keepin' your head up

Todd Homme: producer
Joe Hursley: writer
Joseph Robinson: writer
Joseph Stiteler: writer


Todd Homme: producer
Joe Hursley: writer
Joseph Robinson: writer
Joseph Stiteler: writer

String quartet in g, opus 18


Sweet confusion

Divine Right: performer
Dylan Hudecki: writer

Walkin' the walk

Daniel May: writer

You think we suck

Ape Fight: performer, writer

Related movies...