Admission Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Admission (2013) Soundtrack

Admission was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Are Young by Vassy, Naturally by Future People, Make Your Heart by Azure Ray, Lucky by Kat Edmonson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We are young

Vassy: performer
play soundtrack


Future People: performer
Chris Cosgrove: writer
Dan Marcellus: writer
play soundtrack

Make your heart

Azure Ray: performer
Maria Taylor: writer
Orenda Fink: writer
play soundtrack


Kat Edmonson: performer, writer
Kevin Lovejoy: writer
play soundtrack

Hasta quemarnos

Kinky: performer
Gilberto Cerezo: writer
Ulises Lozano: writer
Carlos Cháirez: writer
Omar Góngora: writer
César Pliego: writer

(what i) wouldn't do

Alison Sudol: writer

2-part invention #1 in c. bwv 772

Christy Carew: performer

Blues the most

Hampton Hawes: writer, performer


Flip Grater: performer

Cool samba

Mark Allaway: performer, writer

George was here

Michael A. Levine: performer, writer

It's amazing

Jem: writer, performer
Jem Griffiths: writer, performer
Lester Mendez: writer

Peaceful carillon

Christy Carew: writer, performer

Shapiro, the kid

David Torn: performer, writer

Shine right through

Angela Correa: writer

Tigertown blues

Dick Armstrong: writer, performer

Related movies...