Águila Roja Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Águila Roja (2009) Soundtrack

Águila Roja was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are It's Raining by Jimmy Barnatán, Magic Entrance by Thomas Bergersen, Never Seen Nothing Like You by Robbie Nevil, Scarborough Fair by Inma Cuesta. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

It's raining

Jimmy Barnatán: performer

Magic entrance

Nick Phoenix: writer

Never seen nothing like you

Robbie Nevil: writer

Scarborough fair

Inma Cuesta: performer

You are so beautiful

Billy Preston: writer
Bruce Fisher: writer
Dennis Wilson: writer

Related movies...