Alpha and Omega: The Legend of the Saw Toothed Cave Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Alpha and Omega: The Legend of the Saw Toothed Cave (2014) Soundtrack

Alpha and Omega: The Legend of the Saw Toothed Cave was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Own the Night by The Wanted, We Are Young by Fun., Walking on Sunshine by Katrina & The Waves, Treat Me Right by Backstreet Boys. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We own the night

The Wanted: performer
Adam Messinger: writer
play soundtrack

We are young

Fun.: performer
Janelle Monae: performer
Nate Ruess: writer
play soundtrack

Walking on sunshine

Katrina & The Waves: performer
Kimberley Rew: writer
play soundtrack

Treat me right

Backstreet Boys: performer
J.C. Chasez: writer, producer
A.J. McLean: writer
play soundtrack

Safe and sound

Capital Cities: performer
play soundtrack

Ready to go (get me out of my mind)

Panic! at the Disco: performer
Brendon Urie: writer
Spencer Smith: writer
play soundtrack


Cash Cash: performer
play soundtrack

It was always you

Maroon 5: performer
Adam Levine: writer
Sam Martin: writer
play soundtrack


Backstreet Boys: performer
play soundtrack

I'll fight

Daughtry: performer
Chad Kroeger: writer
Chris Daughtry: writer
play soundtrack

I bet my life

Imagine Dragons: performer
Ben McKee: writer
play soundtrack

Happy face

Destiny's Child: performer
Rob Fusari: writer
play soundtrack

Fight the power

Public Enemy: performer
Chuck D.: writer
Eric Sadler: writer
Hank Shocklee: writer
Keith Shocklee: writer
play soundtrack

Elastic heart

Sia: performer, writer
The Weeknd: performer
Diplo: writer, performer, producer
Greg Kurstin: producer
play soundtrack

Counting stars

OneRepublic: performer
Ryan Tedder: producer, writer
Noel Zancanella: producer
play soundtrack


George Ezra: writer, performer
Joel Pott: writer
play soundtrack

Best day of my life

American Authors: performer
play soundtrack


Daughtry: performer
Chris Daughtry: writer
play soundtrack

Am i wrong

Nico & Vinz: performer
play soundtrack

All that you are

The Goo Goo Dolls: performer
Johnny Rzeznik: writer
John Shanks: writer, producer
play soundtrack


Empire of the Sun: performer, producer
Luke Steele: writer
Nick Littlemore: writer
play soundtrack

A sky full of stars

Coldplay: performer, producer
Chris Martin: writer
Avicii: writer, producer
play soundtrack

A place with no name

Michael Jackson: writer, performer

Together again

*NSYNC: performer
Max Martin: producer

Related movies...