Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip Soundtrack (2015) OST

  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip 2015 poster

    Alvin and the chipmunks: the road chip (2015) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Alvin y las ardillas 4

    AKA french:

    Alvin et les Chipmunks: À fond la caisse

    AKA german:

    Alvin und die Chipmunks: Road Chip

    AKA italian:

    Alvin Superstar - Nessuno ci può fermare

    Rating: 3.9/10 from 2632 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip (2015) Soundtrack

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are We're Not Gonna Take It by Twisted Sister, Turn Down For What by DJ Snake, The Bomb by Bitter Sweet, Safe And Sound by Capital Cities. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We're not gonna take it

Twisted Sister: performer
Dee Snider: writer
play soundtrack

Turn down for what

DJ Snake: writer, performer
Lil Jon: performer, writer
play soundtrack

The bomb

Bitter Sweet: performer
Shana Halligan: writer
Kiran Shahani: writer
play soundtrack

Safe and sound

Capital Cities: performer
Ryan Merchant: writer
Sebu Simonian: writer
play soundtrack


Ben Howard: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Oh my love

The Score: performer
Edan Dover: writer
Eddie Anthony: writer
play soundtrack

Mony mony

Billy Idol: performer
Tommy James: writer
Bobby Bloom: writer
Ritchie Cordell: writer
Bo Gentry: writer
play soundtrack


Sheppard: performer
George Sheppard: writer
Amy Sheppard: writer
Jason Bovino: writer
play soundtrack

Bambala bambali

Paco Aguilera: performer

All we need is love

Ricki-Lee Coulter: performer, writer
Stuart Crichton: writer
Ilan Kidron: writer

American idol theme

Cathy Dennis: performer, writer
Julian Gingell: writer
Barry Stone: writer

Baby got back

Sir Mix a Lot: writer

Bad case of u

Bella Thorne: performer
Akos Letray: writer



Desert run

Danny Elfman: performer


Max McKellar: writer
Thomas New: writer
Jon Christian: writer

Get me to the party

Jude Demorest: performer
Julie Frost: writer
Ammo: writer
Jacob Kasher: writer


Mariachi Bandido: performer
Fred Herrera: writer


Jason Gleed: writer
Jordan Yaeger: writer

Hot hot hot

David Johansen: performer
Arrow: writer

If i could


Iko iko


Joy steals cab

Christophe Beck: writer

Juicy wiggle

Stefan Gordy: writer, performer

L.e.s. artists

Santigold: writer, performer
John Hill: writer

La la lo

Martyn Laight: writer

Light the sky


Midnight run (main title)

Danny Elfman: performer

Noche habanera

Adrián Ortega: writer

Que rico mi tumbao


South side

Thomas Rhett: writer
Chris Stapleton: writer

Teach ya

Raphael Lake: writer

The chipmunk song (christmas don't be late)


The good, the bad and the ugly

Ennio Morricone: writer

The good, the bad, and the ugly

Ennio Morricone: writer

The murder


The nutcracker suite, op 71a - waltz of the flowers


The nutcracker suite, op. 71a - waltz of the flowers


Total eclipse of the heart

Jim Steinman: writer

Uptown funk

Mark Ronson: writer
Bruno Mars: writer
Philip Lawrence: writer
Lonnie Simmons: writer
Jeff Bhasker: writer
Rudy Taylor: writer
Charlie Wilson: writer
Ronnie Wilson: writer
Robert Wilson: writer
Trinidad James: writer

World at your feet

Shanks Mansell: writer

Related movies...