American Honey Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen American Honey (2016) Soundtrack

American Honey was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Found Love by Calvin Harris, Take Your Time by Sam Hunt, Ride by Ludacris, Recharge and Revolt by The Raveonettes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We found love

Calvin Harris: performer, writer
Rihanna: performer
play soundtrack

Take your time

Sam Hunt: writer, performer
Josh Osborne: writer
Shane McAnally: writer
play soundtrack


Ludacris: performer, writer
Ciara: writer, performer
The Dream: writer
play soundtrack

Recharge and revolt

The Raveonettes: performer
Sune Wagner: writer
play soundtrack

Out the mud

Kevin Gates: writer, performer
Sean Davidson: writer
play soundtrack

I like tuh

Carnage: writer, performer
Makonnen Sheran: writer
play soundtrack

God's whisper

Raury: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Fade into you

Mazzy Star: performer
Hope Sandoval: writer
David Roback: writer
play soundtrack

Dream baby dream

Bruce Springsteen: performer
Alan Vega: writer
Martin Rev: writer
play soundtrack

Copperhead road

Steve Earle: performer
play soundtrack

Choices (yup)

E-40: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Migos: performer
Carnage: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Beginning of anything

Quigley: performer
play soundtrack


Lapsley: performer, writer
Holly Fletcher: writer

All the time

Jeremih: writer, performer
Lil: writer
Inc.: composer
Dwayne Carter: writer
Jeremy Felton: writer
WB Music Corp.: composer
Markous Roberts: writer
Matthew O'Brien: writer, composer
Otek North: composer

American honey

Lady Antebellum: performer
Hillary Lindsey: writer

Bounce it

Juicy J: performer, writer
Jordan Houston: performer, writer
Trey Songz: performer, writer
Wale Folarin: writer, performer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Ken Russell: writer
Jacob Kasher: writer

Careless love

Will Oldham: writer

Happy birthday to you

Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

I don't dance

Lee Brice: performer, writer
Dallas Davidson: writer
Rob Hatch: writer

I don't fuck with you

Kanye West: writer
E-40: writer
Big Sean: writer
Dacoury Natche: writer
DJ Mustard: writer
D.J. Rogers: writer

I hate hate (but i love love)

Razzy Bailey: performer

I kill children

Jello Biafra: writer
East Bay Ray: writer
Klaus Flouride: writer
DH Peligro: writer

Mammas don't let your babies grow up to be cowboys

Ed Bruce: writer
Patsy Bruce: writer

No type

Rae Sremmurd: performer
WB Music Corp.: composer
Aaquil Brown: writer
Khalif Brown: writer
Eardrummers: composer
Slim Jxmmi: writer
Swae Lee: writer

U guessed it

B. Thomas: writer, producer

Uber everywhere

Madeintyo: writer, performer
Sam Hunt: performer, writer
Josh Osborne: writer
Shane McAnally: writer

Related movies...