Antitrust Soundtrack (2001) OST

  • Antitrust 2001 poster

    Antitrust (2001) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Hackers 3: Antitrust

    AKA spanish:

    Conspiración en la red (Antitrust)

    AKA french:


    AKA german:


    AKA italian:

    S.Y.N.A.P.S.E. - Pericolo in rete

    Tags: Job, Computer, Boss, Genius, Satellite

    Rating: 6.0/10 from 20246 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Antitrust (2001) Soundtrack

Antitrust was released in the year 2001, some songs of the official soundtrack are When It All Goes Wrong Again by Everclear, Son Of Sam by Elliott Smith, Pigeon Farm by Marcy Playground, Pick A Part That's New by Stereophonics. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

When it all goes wrong again

Everclear: performer
Art Alexakis: writer
Craig Montoya: writer
Greg Eklund: writer
play soundtrack

Son of sam

Elliott Smith: performer
play soundtrack

Pigeon farm

Marcy Playground: performer
play soundtrack

Pick a part that's new

Stereophonics: performer
Richard Jones: writer
Kelly Jones: writer
Stuart Cable: writer
play soundtrack


The Dandy Warhols: performer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: writer, performer
Brian Eno: writer
play soundtrack


The Dandy Warhols: performer
play soundtrack

Forbidden city

Joe Strummer: writer
play soundtrack


Bill Conti: performer
play soundtrack

Beautiful people

Supergrass: performer
Gareth Coombes: writer
Michael Quinn: writer
Daniel Goffey: writer
Robert Coombes: writer
Gaz Coombes: writer
play soundtrack


Horace Hinds: performer
Grant Marshall: performer
Massive Attack: performer
Robert del Naja: writer
Mushroom Vowles: writer
Andrew Vowles: writer

Prelude no. 5 in g major, opus 32

David Troy Francis: performer

Related movies...