Aquaman Soundtrack (2018) OST

Listen Aquaman (2018) Soundtrack

Aquaman was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are She's A Mystery To Me by Roy Orbison, Safari Song by Greta Van Fleet, Know My Name by The Blancos, It's No Good by Depeche Mode. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

She's a mystery to me

Roy Orbison: performer
Bono: writer
The Edge: writer
play soundtrack

Safari song

Greta Van Fleet: performer
Daniel Wager: writer
Joshua Kiszka: writer
Samuel Kiszka: writer
Jacob Kiszka: writer
play soundtrack

Know my name

The Blancos: performer
Michael Green: writer
Cory Hueston: writer
Jayson Robbins: writer
play soundtrack

It's no good

Depeche Mode: performer
Martin Gore: writer
play soundtrack

Everything i need

Skylar Grey: writer, performer
Jason Evigan: producer
Elliott Taylor: writer

It's no good (charlie clouser remix)

Depeche Mode: performer
Martin Gore: writer

Ocean to ocean

Pitbull feat. Rhea: performer
Pitbull: writer
David Paich: writer
Jeff Porcaro: writer
George Bechara: producer, writer
James Saaib: writer, producer
Bianca Oechsle: writer
Gabriel Dunn: writer


Barry Gray: writer


Sigur Rós: performer
Georg Holm: writer
Orri P. Dyrason: writer

Trench sequence

Joseph Bishara: writer

Related movies...