Arme Riddere Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Arme Riddere (2011) Soundtrack

Arme Riddere was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Coyote by Jetfred, I Cant Get You Off My Mind by Miss Li, Merry X-Mas Everybody by The Navigators, O Helga Natt by Henrik Skram. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Jetfred: performer
Stale Eskeland: composer

I cant get you off my mind

Miss Li: performer

Merry x-mas everybody

The Navigators: performer
Noddy Holder: composer
Jim Lea: composer

O helga natt

Henrik Skram: performer
Adolphe Adam: composer
Jonas Kroon: producer

Players in a drag

Charlotte: performer
Ebbot Lundberg: performer, composer
Charlotte Jacobsen: composer

We wish you a merry christmas

Backstreet Girls: performer

Related movies...