Åsa-Nisse som polis Soundtrack (1960) OST

Listen Åsa-Nisse som polis (1960) Soundtrack

Åsa-Nisse som polis was released in the year 1960, some songs of the official soundtrack are Airport Terminal by Ludo Philipp, Bees-a-Buzzin' by Edrich Siebert, Cuban Boy by Frank Chacksfield, Current Events by Ronald Hanmer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Airport terminal

Ludo Philipp: composer


Edrich Siebert: composer

Cuban boy

Frank Chacksfield: composer

Current events

Ronald Hanmer: composer

Dido från lido

Kai Gullmar: composer

Ensam jag på stigen går



Ludo Philipp: composer

Med hatten på nacken

Kai Gullmar: composer

Pulling strings

Ludo Philipp: composer


Frank Chacksfield: composer

Sexton takter

Gunnar Bergström: composer

Smile my love

Hans May: composer

Square four

Billy Munn: composer

Swing doors

Allan Gray: composer

Popular movies...