Australia's Got Talent Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Australia's Got Talent (2007) Soundtrack

Australia's Got Talent was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 by Pink Floyd, Dr. Feelgood by Jagger Alexander-Erber, Immigrant Song by Jagger Alexander-Erber, Joker & the Thief by Jeremy Yong. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Another brick in the wall, part 2

Pink Floyd: performer
Roger Waters: writer

Dr. feelgood

Nikki Sixx: writer
Mick Mars: writer

Immigrant song

Jimmy Page: writer
Robert Plant: writer

Joker & the thief

Jeremy Yong: performer
Chris Ross: writer
Myles Heskett: writer

Livin' on a prayer

Jeremy Yong: performer
Desmond Child: writer
Jon Bon Jovi: writer
Richie Sambora: writer

My generation

Pete Townshend: writer

Smells like teen spirit

Kurt Cobain: writer
David Grohl: writer
Krist Novoselic: writer
Dave Grohl: writer

We will rock you

Brian May: writer

Won't get fooled again

Pete Townshend: writer

Popular movies...