Bandslam Soundtrack (2009) OST

  • Bandslam 2009 poster

    Bandslam (2009) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:


    AKA spanish:

    School Rock Band

    AKA french:

    College Rock Stars

    AKA german:

    Bandslam - Get Ready to Rock!

    AKA italian:

    Bandslam - High School Band

    Tags: School, Battle Of The Bands, High School, Teenager, New Jersey

    Rating: 6.4/10 from 7383 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Bandslam (2009) Soundtrack

Bandslam was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Young Folks by Peter Bjorn and John, Wichita Lineman by Glen Campbell, Where Are You Now by Honor Society, What Light by Wilco. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Young folks

Bjorn Yttling: writer
play soundtrack

Wichita lineman

Glen Campbell: performer
Jimmy Webb: writer
play soundtrack

Where are you now

Honor Society: performer
John Fields: producer
Tom Higgenson: writer
play soundtrack

What light

Wilco: performer
Jeff Tweedy: writer
play soundtrack

What heart

Oliver Future: performer
Jesse Ingalls: writer
Noah Lit: writer
Josh Lit: writer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: performer
play soundtrack

Someone to fall back on

Aly Michalka: performer
play soundtrack

See no evil

Television: performer
Tom Verlaine: writer
play soundtrack


Nick Drake: performer
play soundtrack

Rebel rebel

David Bowie: performer
play soundtrack


78violet: performer
Aly & AJ: performer
Aly Michalka: writer
Peter Zizzo: writer
Leah Haywood: writer
AJ Michalka: writer
Rob Cavallo: producer
Daniel James: writer
play soundtrack

I want you to want me

Aly Michalka: performer
Rick Nielsen: writer
play soundtrack

Free time

The Aggrolites: performer, composer
Jesse Wagner: writer
Jay Bonner: writer
Roger Rivas: writer
Brian Dixon: writer
play soundtrack

Femme fatale

Nico: performer
Lou Reed: writer
play soundtrack

Feels so good

Chuck Mangione: performer
play soundtrack

Everything i own

Vanessa Hudgens: performer
David Gates: writer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: performer
play soundtrack

(you gotta walk) don't look back

Peter Tosh: performer
Mick Jagger: performer
Smokey Robinson: writer
Ronald White: writer

24 hours

Shack: performer
Michael Head: writer


Steve Wynn: writer


Aly Michalka: performer
Steve Wynn: writer

Blister in the sun

Lisa Chung: performer
Gordon Gano: writer

Blizzard woman blues

Evan Butts: writer

Classroom rap

Matt Hensarling: performer
Derek Cox-Berg: performer, writer


Golden Smog: performer
Gary Louris: writer
Marc Perlman: writer

Impromptu op. 90 #2 in e-flat major

Lisa Chung: performer
Franz Schubert: writer

Jammin' on f

Juan Lopez: writer

Leave it to the wind

Todd Graff: writer

Lunar one

Seventeen Evergreen: performer
Caleb Pate: writer
Nephi Evans: writer

Make you wanna scream

Rob Fusari: writer

My country tis of thee


My new romance

Matt Moody: writer
Chance Morgan: writer
Wyatt Adams: writer


Loren Gold: writer


Candice Jackson: performer, writer
Valin Zamarron: writer, performer

Stuck in the middle

Matt Moody: writer
Chance Morgan: writer

Sunny side up

J.W. Wright: writer
Chris Copeland: writer
Kai Roach: writer

Theme from '_a summer place (1959)_ (qv)'

Max Steiner: writer
Mack Discant: writer

Twice is too much

Gaelan Connell: writer
Mathew Brady: writer
Bert Mueller: writer

Related movies...