Barefoot Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Barefoot (2014) Soundtrack

Barefoot was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Werk Me by Hyper Crush, After Dinner by Pierre Pinto, Boogie Oogie Oogie by Groovy 7, Cards with the Devil by Von Bonneville. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Werk me

Hyper Crush: performer
Patrick Ridge: writer
Donny Fontaine: writer
Angelina Araya: writer

After dinner

Pierre Pinto: writer

Boogie oogie oogie

Groovy 7: performer
Perry Kibble: writer
Janice Johnson: writer

Cards with the devil

Von Bonneville: performer
Ran Jackson: writer
Ricky Jackson: writer
Svend Lerche: writer

Cha cha cha (a)

Alex Wilson: writer

Chances are

Groovy 7: performer
Robert Allen: writer
Al Stillman: writer

If you want trouble

Nick Waterhouse: writer, performer

Love, love, love

Men: performer
Of Monsters: performer
Of Monsters and Men: performer

Pink moon

Nick Drake: performer, writer

Prelude and fugue, d majo


Prelude and fugue, d major


Sex pistol

Sizzy Rocket: performer
Vito Colapietro: writer
Neely Dinkins: writer

Sunny smiles

Kapono Beamer: writer

Two hearts are better than one

Katie Herzig: performer

Waltz no. 10 in b minor, op 69

Melanie Hadley: performer, music arranger
F. Chopin: writer

Related movies...