Battlefield Hardline Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Battlefield Hardline (2015) Soundtrack

Battlefield Hardline was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Welcome to the Terrordome by Public Enemy, Trap Shit (V17) by Uz, This Is Radio Clash by The Clash, The Death And Resurrection Show by Killing Joke. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Welcome to the terrordome

Public Enemy: performer
Chuck D.: writer
Keith Shocklee: writer
Chuck D: writer
play soundtrack

Trap shit (v17)

Uz: performer, writer
play soundtrack

This is radio clash

The Clash: performer
Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer
play soundtrack

The death and resurrection show

Killing Joke: performer
Andy Gill: writer
Jeremy Coleman: writer
Geordie Walker: writer
Martin Glover: writer
play soundtrack

Sound of da police

KRS-One: writer, performer
Alan Lomax: writer
Eric Burdon: writer
Showbiz: writer
Chas Chandler: writer
play soundtrack

Right now

N.E.P.H.E.W: performer
play soundtrack

Outer space

Yelawolf: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Oh my darling don't cry

Run the Jewels: performer
El-P.: writer, producer
Killer Mike: writer
El-P: writer, producer
play soundtrack

I ride at dawn

Charlie Musselwhite: writer, performer
Ben Harper: performer, writer
Jesse Ingalls: writer
Jason Mozersky: writer
play soundtrack

I gotta rokk (irn mnky swagger mix)

DJ Shadow: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Death Grips: performer
Stefan Burnett: writer
Zach Hill: writer
Andy Morin: writer
play soundtrack

Fixed income

DJ Shadow: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Down on the street

The Stooges: performer
Iggy Pop: writer
David Alexander: writer
Ron Asheton: writer
Scott Asheton: writer
play soundtrack


Spank Rock: performer
Boys Noize: writer
play soundtrack

Always on

Jesse Keeler: writer

A taste of silver

John Hammond: performer

Gangta (en espanol)

Kat Dahlia: writer, performer

Here and gone

Ross Copperman: writer
Micah Wilshire: writer


4 Minute: performer
: writer
Sinsadong Tiger: producer
Jun Hyung Yong: writer
Ho Yang Lee: writer

I reum i mwo ye yo' aka 'what's your name

Dave Brothers: producer


Jamie N. Commons: performer, writer
Alex da Kid: writer
Jayson Desuzio: writer
Jayson DeZuzio: writer

Lyrics to go (dan the automator remix)

Q-Tip: writer
Minnie Riperton: writer
Phife Dawg: writer
Leon Ware: writer


The Transplants: performer
Travis Barker: writer
Tim Armstrong: writer
Rob Aston: writer
Dave Carlock: writer

Puerto rican judo

Hakeem Lewis: writer
Patrick Morales: writer

Ripper (live version)

Judas Priest: performer


Ted Nugent: writer, performer


Earl Sweatshirt: writer, performer
Thebe Kgositsile: performer, writer
Tyler the Creator: writer, performer

Popular movies...