Beatrix, Oranje onder Vuur Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Beatrix, Oranje onder Vuur (2012) Soundtrack

Beatrix, Oranje onder Vuur was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're the Devil in Disguise by Elvis Presley, Wooly Bully by Sam the Sham and The Pharaohs, Wicked Game by Chris Isaak, Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) by The Byrds. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're the devil in disguise

Elvis Presley: performer
Bernie Baum: writer
Bill Giant: writer
Florence Kaye: writer
play soundtrack

Wooly bully

Domingo Samudio: writer
play soundtrack

Wicked game

Chris Isaak: performer
play soundtrack

Turn! turn! turn! (to everything there is a season)

The Byrds: performer
Pete Seeger: composer
play soundtrack

Stil in mij

Van Dik Hout: performer
play soundtrack

Stand by me

Ben E. King: writer, performer
Jerry Leiber: writer
Mike Stoller: writer
play soundtrack

Son of a preacher man

Dusty Springfield: performer
Ronnie Wilkins: writer
play soundtrack


The Supremes: performer
Eddie Holland: writer
Lamont Dozier: writer
Brian Holland: writer
play soundtrack

California dreamin'

John Phillips: writer
play soundtrack

('til) i kissed you

The Everly Brothers: performer
Don Everly: writer

Popular movies...